Malayalam Songs


Sarasayya Information:-
Actors:- Sathyan, Madhu, Sheela, Jayabharathi
Director:- Thoppil Bhasi
Producer:- P. V. Sathyam
Music:- G. Devarajan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1971

Sarasayya Soundtracks:

Njan Ninne Premikkunnnu – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas

Uthiistha – Download
Singer:- P. Madhuri, M G Radhakrishnan

Mahendra – Download
Singer:- Madhuri Devi

Neelambarame – Download
Singer:- P. Madhuri

Mukhuam Manasente – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas

Sarasayya Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button