Malayalam Songs


Sainyam Information:-
Actors- Mammootty, Mukesh, Mohini, Priya Raman
Director:- Joshi
Producer:- V. Balaram
Music:- S. P. Venkatesh
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 150 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1994

Sainyam Soundtracks:

Vaarmudi Thumbile –Download
Singer:- Various

Nenjil –Download
Singer:- Various

Mercury Lamp –Download
Singer:- Various

Kallikuyile –Download
Singer:- Various

Chellacherukate –Download
Singer:- Various

Baagil Jeansum –Download
Singer:- Various

Sainyam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button