Malayalam Songs


Saandhram Information:-
Actors:- Suresh Gopi, Parvathy, Innocent, Captain Raju
Director:- Thaha, Asokan
Producer:- Thaha, Asokan
Music:- Johnson
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time:- 153 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1990

Saandhram Soundtracks:-

Kaithappoo ponpodi thooviya –Download
Singer:- KS Chithra

Kandallo –Download
Singer:- Innocent

Ponnithaloram –Download
Singer:- G Venugopal, Chorus

Saandhram Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button