Malayalam Songs


Rosapoo Information:-
Actors:- Biju Menon, Neeraj Madhav, Anjali
Director:- Vinu Joseph
Producer:- Shibu Thameens
Music:- Sushin Shyam
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2018

Rosapoo Soundtracks:

Mutta Paatu – Download
Singer:- Sushin Shyam, Jassie Gift, Anthony Daasan

Kochiloru Kappaladuthe – Download
Singer:- Sushin Shyam, Munna

Padinjattodiyal Kadalu – Download
Singer:- Sushin Shyam, Maqbool Mansoor

Munniloru Swargam – Download
Singer:- Suchith Suresan, Sushin Shyam

Rosapoo Malatharam – Download
Singer:- Sushin Shyam

Rosapoo Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button