Malayalam Songs

Rest House

Rest House Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Sheela, Sreelatha Namboothiri, Raghavan
Director:- J. Sasikumar
Producer:- K. P. Kottarakkara
Music:- M. K. Arjunan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1969

Rest House Soundtracks:

Pournami Chandrika – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas

Padatha Veenayum – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas

Yamune Yadhukula Rathideva – Download
Singer:- S. Janaki, P. Jayachandran

Muthilum Muthaaya – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas

Vilakkevide – Download
Singer:- C O Anto

Vasanthame – Download
Singer:- S. Janaki

Mannakkedayallo Duet – Download
Singer:- C O Anto, P. Jayachandran

Mannakkedayallo – Download
Singer:- P Leela, L.R. Eswari

Rest House Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button