Malayalam Songs


Rathrivandi Information:-
Actors:- T. S. Muthaiah, N. Govindankutty, Bahadoor, Vincent, K. P. Ummer, Padmini
Director:- Vijayanarayanan
Producer:- A. Raghunath
Music:- R. K. Shekhar
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1971

Rathrivandi Soundtracks:

Vijanatheerame – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Rathrivandi Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button