Malayalam Songs


Rasputin Information:-
Actors:- Vinay Forrt, Sreenath Bhasi, Aju Varghese, Vandana Menon, Archana Gupta
Director:- Jinu G. Daniel
Producer:- E. P. Varghese
Music:- Roby Abraham
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2015

Rasputin Soundtracks:

Minnale – Download
Singer:- Najim Arshad

Parayathe – Download
Singer:- Sachin Warrier

Disco – Download
Singer:- Christin Jose

Kannale Kannil – Download
Singer:- Resmi Sateesh

Mazhamegha – Download
Singer:- Ajay Sathyan

Rasputin Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button