Malayalam Songs


Rajamanikyam Information:-
Actors:- Mammootty, Rahman, Manoj K. Jayan, Saikumar, Ranjith, Bheeman Raghu, Salim Kumar
Director:- Anwar Rasheed
Producer:- Various
Music:- Alex Paul
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2005

Rajamanikyam Soundtracks:

Pandimelam – Download
Singer:- Various

Rajamanikyam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button