Malayalam Songs


Rajahamsam Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Jayabharathi, Srividya, KPAC Lalitha
Director:- Hariharan
Producer:- Hari Pothan
Music:- G. Devarajan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1974

Rajahamsam Soundtracks:

Sanyaasini – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Rajahamsam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button