Malayalam Songs


Raakuyil Information:-
Actors:- Sudheer, Sujatha, Adoor Bhasi, Jose Prakash, Sankaradi, Adoor Pankajam
Director:- P. Vijayan
Producer:- P. Bhaskaran
Music:- Pukazhenthi
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1973

Raakuyil Soundtracks:

Innathe Mohana – Download
Singer:- S. Janaki

Raakuyil Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button