Malayalam Songs


Puthumukhangal Information:-
Actors- Ameer, Amal
Director:- Don Alex
Producer:- P. A. Salavudeen
Music:- Shyam Dharman
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 140 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2010

Puthumukhangal Soundtracks:

Aaraaro Thatti –Download
Singer:- Alphons Joseph

Aariraaro Female –Download
Singer:- Shyam Dharman

Kannippaadatthe –Download
Singer:- Franco Simon

Manimalar Kaavil –Download
Singer:- Shyam Dharman

Putthan Pulari –Download
Singer:- Shyam Dharman

Puthumukhangal Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button