Malayalam Songs


Purappadu Information:-
Actors:- Mammootty, Parvathy, Sumalatha, Thikkurissy Sukumaran Nair, Murali
Director:- Jeassy
Producer:- Mak
Music:- Ouseppachan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time:- 143 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1990

Purappadu Soundtracks:-

Annaloonjal –Download
Singer:- Chithra

Annaloonjal –Download
Singer:- Yesudas

Doore Doore –Download
Singer:- Chithra, PB Srinivas

Doore Doore –Download
Singer:- Yesudas

Ee Mannu Nalla Mannu –Download
Singer:- Yesudas

Manju Peyunna Rathriyil –Download
Singer:- MG Sreekumar

Purappadu Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button