Malayalam Songs

Punyalan Agarbathis

Punyalan Agarbathis Information:-
Actors:- Jayasurya, Nyla Usha, Aju Varghese
Director:- Ranjith Sankar
Producer:- Jayasurya, Ranjith Sankar
Music:- Bijibal
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2013

Punyalan Agarbathis Soundtracks:

Poorangalude Pooram – Download
Singer:- P. Jayachandran

Aashichavan – Download
Singer:- Jayasurya

Esho Parayunna – Download
Singer:- Arun Alat

Punyalan Agarbathis Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button