Malayalam Songs


Pullimaan Information:-
Actors- Kalabhavan Mani, Meera Nandan
Director:- Anil K. Nair
Producer:- Antony Paimpalli
Music:- Sharreth
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 136 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2010

Pullimaan Soundtracks:

Anandam –Download
Singer:- Sharreth

Than Thane (M) –Download
Singer:- Vineeth Sreenivasan

Oh Vaname –Download
Singer:- Nishad

Than Thane (F) –Download
Singer:- Maneesha

Salambakkam –Download
Singer:- Ajjoo

Pullimaan Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button