Malayalam Songs


Pulimurugan Information:-
Actors:- Mohanlal, Kamalini Mukherjee
Director:- Vysakh
Producer:- Tomichan Mulakuppadam
Music:- Gopi Sundar
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2016

Pulimurugan Soundtracks:

Kaadaniyum Kalchilambe – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas, K S Chithra

Maanathe Marikurumbe – Download
Singer:- Vani Jayaram

Theme Song – Download
Singer:- Various

Pulimurugan Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button