Malayalam Songs


Priyamvada Information:-
Actors:- Kaviyoor Ponnamma, KPAC Lalitha, Adoor Bhasi, Lakshmi
Director:- K. S. Sethumadhavan
Producer:- T. E. Vasudevan
Music:- V. Dakshinamoorthy
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1976

Priyamvada Soundtracks:

Muraleegaanathin – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Priyamvada Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button