Malayalam Songs

Priyamulla Sophia

Priyamulla Sophia Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, KPAC Lalitha, Prema, Janardanan
Director:- A. Vincent
Producer:- Various
Music:- G. Devarajan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1975

Priyamulla Sophia Soundtracks:

Aadamo Havvayo – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Ayyedi Maname – Download
Singer:- C. O. Anto

Priyamulla Sophia Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button