Malayalam Songs

Pretham 2

Pretham 2 Information:-
Actors:- Jayasurya, Saniya Iyyappan
Director:- Ranjith Sankar
Producer:- Various
Music:- Anand Madhusoodanan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Pretham 2 Soundtracks:

Njanundivide – Download
Singer:- Nidhin Raj

Pretham 2 Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button