Malayalam Songs


Prayanam Information:-
Actors:- Mohan Sharma, Kottarakkara, Master Raghu, Lakshmi, Kaviyoor Ponnamma, Nanditha Bose
Director:- Bharathan
Producer:- Bharathan
Music:- M. B. Sreenivasan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1975

Prayanam Soundtracks:

Maunangal Padukayayirunnu – Download
Singer:- S. Janaki, K. J. Yesudas

Prayanam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button