Malayalam Songs


Pravaham Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Vidhubala, Adoor Bhasi, Prema
Director:- J. Sasikumar
Producer:- R. Somanathan
Music:- M. K. Arjunan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1975

Pravaham Soundtracks:

Maavinte Kombilirunnoru – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas, Vani Jayaram

Snehagaayike – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Snehathin Ponvilakke – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Pravaham Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button