Malayalam Songs


Prathinayakan Information:-
Actors- Various
Director:- Various
Producer:- Various
Music:- Various
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 140 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1998

Prathinayakan Soundtracks:

Naadaga Gaanangal –Download
Singer:- Various

Kaamasharakshigal –Download
Singer:- Various

Cholluga Nee –Download
Singer:- Various

Aarumilla –Download
Singer:- Various

Mandi Kuthira –Download
Singer:- Various

Aye Kochu Kalla –Download
Singer:- Various

Vaa Changaadhi Vaa Vaa –Download
Singer:- Various

Prathinayakan Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button