Malayalam Songs


Prasaadam Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Jayabharathi, KPAC Lalitha, Adoor Bhasi
Director:- A. B. Raj
Producer:- T. K. Balachandran
Music:- V. Dakshinamoorthy
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1976

Prasaadam Soundtracks:

Haritha Kaanana – Download
Singer:- P. Jayachandran, Ambili

Pulayanar Maniyamma – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Prasaadam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button