Malayalam Songs


Pramukhan Information:-
Actors- Kalabhavan Mani, Sajith Raj, Vinutha Lal
Director:- Salim Baba
Producer:- Priyesh George/ Biju John
Music:- Shyam Dharman
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 169 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2009

Pramukhan Soundtracks:

Ennunni Neeye –Download
Singer:- Sujatha

Kannukalal –Download
Singer:- Jassie Gift, Jyotsana

Kanna Karmughil –Download
Singer:- Jyotsana

Ghamare –Download
Singer:- Pradeep Palluruthy

Kunjolangal –Download
Singer:- Biju Narayanan

Pramukhan Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button