Malayalam Songs


Prajapathi Information:-
Actors:- Mammootty, Nedumudi Venu, Sreenivasan
Director:- Ranjith
Producer:- Valiyaveettil Siraj
Music:- Tej Manoj
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2006

Prajapathi Soundtracks:

Madhuram – Download
Singer:- K. S. Chitra

Oru Penkidaavu – Download
Singer:- Jassie Gift

Oru Penkidaavu (D) – Download
Singer:- Sayanora Philip, Jassie Gift, Sujatha Mohan, Chorus

Prajaapathy – Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar

Prajapathi Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button