Malayalam Songs


Praana Information:-
Actors:- Nithya Menen
Director:- V. K. Prakash
Producer:- SureshRaj, AnitaRaj
Music:- Arunvijay
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Praana Soundtracks:

Praana Title Song – Download
Singer:- Arunvijay

Oru Vaakkin Mounam – Download
Singer:- Various

Shalabhamaayi – Download
Singer:- Various

Praana Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button