Malayalam Songs

Postmane Kananilla

Postmane Kananilla Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Kalaikkal Kumaran, K. P. Ummer, Vijayasree, KPAC Lalitha
Director:- Kunchacko
Producer:- Various
Music:- G. Devarajan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1972

Postmane Kananilla Soundtracks:

Eeshwaran Hinduvalla – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Postmane Kananilla Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button