Malayalam Songs


Popcorn Information:-
Actors:- Shine Tom Chacko, Srinda Arhaan
Director:- Aneesh Upasana
Producer:- Various
Music:- Twinz, Leela Girish Kuttan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2016

Popcorn Soundtracks:

Kattile Puli – Download
Singer:- Afsal, Aathira Nilagiri

Jalakathinarike – Download
Singer:- Lekha R Nair

Veedu Kathanu – Download
Singer:- Leela Girish Kuttan

Maaripoove – Download
Singer:- Nikhil Mathew

Chaadi Veezhanu – Download
Singer:- Leela Girish Kuttan

Popcorn Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button