Malayalam Songs

Podi Mass

Podi Mass Information:-
Actors:- Ashlesh Raj, Shlagha Saligrama, Aradhya Shetty
Director:- Pramod Maravante, Kinnal Raj, Sandeep Sirsi
Producer:- Pramod Maravante, Kinnal Raj, Sandeep Sirsi
Music:- Ravi Basrur
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Podi Mass Soundtracks:

Neeharamo Neeralamo– Download
Singer:- Mohan Krishna

Dhoom Ratta– Download
Singer:- Mohan Krishna

Tik Tok– Download
Singer:- Mohan Krishna, Neethu Subramanyam

Podi Mass Zip Download Direct Link

Songs Coming…..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button