Malayalam Songs


Picnic Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Lakshmi, Unnimary, Adoor Bhasi, M. G. Soman
Director:- J. Sasikumar
Producer:- C. C. Baby, V. M. Chandi
Music:- M. K. Arjunan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1975

Picnic Soundtracks:

Chandrakkala Maanathu – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Kasthoori Manakkunnalo – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Odippokum Vasanthakaalame – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Shilpikal Nammal – Download
Singer:- P. Jayachandran, P. Madhuri

Vaalkkannezhuthi – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas, Vani Jairam

Picnic Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button