Malayalam Songs

Picket 43

Picket 43 Information:-
Actors:- Prithviraj, Javed Jaffrey
Director:- Major Ravi
Producer:- OGEE
Music:- Ratheesh Vegha, Rex Vijayan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2015

Picket 43 Soundtracks:

Manjormakal – Download
Singer:- Haricharan

Mari Mazha – Download
Singer:- Vijay Yesudas

Picket 43 Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button