Malayalam Songs


Peruchazhi Information:-
Actors:- Mohanlal, Aju Varghese, Baburaj
Director:- Arun Vaidyanathan
Producer:- Vijay Babu, Sandra Thomas
Music:- Arrora
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2014

Peruchazhi Soundtracks:

Peruchazhi – Download
Singer:- Various

Peruchazhi Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button