Malayalam Songs


Penpattanam Information:-
Actors- Revathi, KPAC Lalitha
Director:- V. M. Vinu
Producer:- Maha Subair
Music:- M. G. Sreekumar
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 121 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2010

Penpattanam Soundtracks:

Neeyente M –Download
Singer:- Madhu Balakrishnan

Nerampularum –Download
Singer:- Pradeep Palluruthy

Chandhanathin –Download
Singer:- Jyotsna Radhakrishnan

Pennpattanam (Theme Music ) –Download
Singer:- Ná

Penpattanam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button