Malayalam Songs


Pennpada Information:-
Actors:- Rajakokila, Reena, Vijayalalitha, Vincent
Director:- Crossbelt Mani
Producer:- C. P. Sreedharan, P. Appu Nair, K. V. Nair
Music:- R. K. Shekhar
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1975

Pennpada Soundtracks:

Maanam Palunku – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Thencholakkili – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Pennpada Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button