Malayalam Songs


Pavithram Information:-
Actors- Mohanlal, Shobana, Thilakan, Srividya
Director:- T. K. Rajeev Kumar
Producer:- Thankachan
Music:- Sharreth
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 150 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1994

Pavithram Soundtracks:

Kannil Pedamaaninte –Download
Singer:- G. Venugopal, Sujatha

Parayoo Nin Hamsa –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Parayoo Nin Hamsa –Download
Singer:- K. S. Chithra

Sreeraagamo –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Thaalamayanju –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas, Sujatha

Vaalinmel Poovum –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar, Sujatha

Pavithram Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button