Malayalam Songs

Pattinte Palazhi

Pattinte Palazhi Information:-
Actors- Meera Jasmine, Manoj.K.Jayan, Revathi
Director:- Rajeev Anchal
Producer:- A. K. Pillai
Music:- Dr. Suresh Manimala
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 136 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2010

Pattinte Palazhi Soundtracks:

Sathathanthriyakum –Download
Singer:- K. S. Chithra

Ponnum Noolil –Download
Singer:- K. S. Chithra

Azar Usko –Download
Singer:- K. S. Chithra

Udayasooryane –Download
Singer:- K. S. Chithra and Aparna Rajeev

Ammakkuruvi –Download
Singer:- K. S. Chithra and Aparna Rajeev

Pattupaduvan –Download
Singer:- Hariharan

Oru Malar Manchalumay –Download
Singer:- Vijay Yesudas and Shweta Mohan

Pattinte Palazhi Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button