Malayalam Songs


Pattalam Information:-
Actors:- Mammootty, Biju Menon, Jagathy Sreekumar, Oduvil Unnikrishnan, Innocent, Jyothirmai, Tessa
Director:- Lal Jose
Producer:- Subair, Sudhish
Music:- Vidyasagar
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2003

Pattalam Soundtracks:

Aaroral – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas, Sujatha Mohan

Aalilekkavile – Download
Singer:- P. Jayachandran, Sujatha Mohan

Aaroral – Download
Singer:- Sujatha Mohan

Dingiripattalam – Download
Singer:- Alen Sunny Stephen, Kalyani

Pamba Ganapathi – Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar

Vennakallin – Download
Singer:- Vidhu Prathap, Radhika Thilak, Biju Narayanan

Anthimanam – Download
Singer:- Biju Narayanan, Preetha

Pattalam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button