Malayalam Songs

Pattalam Janaki

Pattalam Janaki Information:-
Actors:- Unnimary, Jayan, Ravikumar, Sudheer, Vijayalalitha
Director:- Crossbelt Mani
Producer:- C. P. Antony
Music:- K. J. Joy
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1977

Pattalam Janaki Soundtracks:

Thoomanju Thookunna – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Pattalam Janaki Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button