Malayalam Songs


Pattabhiraman Information:-
Actors:-Jayaram, Nandhu, Dharmajan Bolgatty, Ramesh Pisharody
Director:- Kannan Thamarakulam
Producer:- Various
Music:- Various
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 167 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Pattabhiraman Soundtracks:

Unni Ganapathiye – Download
Singer:- M G Sreekumar

Konnu Thinnum – Download
Singer:- M Jayachandran & Sangeetha

Marivil Maanath – Download
Singer:- K S Chithra

Pattabhiraman Zip Download Direct Link

Songs Coming…..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button