Malayalam Songs


Parava Information:-
Actors:- Shane Nigam, Arjun Ashokan
Director:- Soubin Shahir
Producer:- Anwar Rasheed, Shyju Unni
Music:- Rex Vijayan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2017

Parava Soundtracks:

Pyaar Pyaar – Download
Singer:- Rex Vijayan

Ormakal – Download
Singer:- Dulquer Salmaan

Pakalin Vaathil – Download
Singer:- Sreenath Bhasi

Parava Theme Song – Download
Singer:- Various

Parava Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button