Malayalam Songs


Paradesi Information:-
Actors:- Mohanlal, Lakshmi Gopalaswamy, Padmapriya
Director:- P. T. Kunju Muhammed
Producer:- Antony Perumbavoor
Music:- Ramesh Narayan, Shahabaz Aman
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2007

Paradesi Soundtracks:

Yaaduni – Download
Singer:- Various

Thattampidichu 2 – Download
Singer:- Various

Aanandakaneerin – Download
Singer:- Various

Thattampidichu – Download
Singer:- Various

Paradesi Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button