Malayalam Songs


Pakida Information:-
Actors:- Asif Ali, Biju Menon
Director:- Sunil Karyattukara
Producer:- Sagar Shereef, Kartha Seagulf
Music:- Bijibal
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2014

Pakida Soundtracks:

Aaranaara – Download
Singer:- Najim Arshad, Vinod Menon

Ee Poo Veyilil – Download
Singer:- Soumy T R

Pakida Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button