Malayalam Songs

Pakida Pakida 12

Pakida Pakida 12 Information:-
Actors- Jagathy Sreekumar, Kalabhavan Mani
Director:- Xavier Titus
Producer:- Xavier Titus
Music:- Hari Venugopal
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 169 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2009

Pakida Pakida 12 Soundtracks:

Priya Sakhi (M) –Download
Singer:- Various

Pakidakaleriyan –Download
Singer:- Various

Priya Sakhi (F) –Download
Singer:- Various

Pakida Pakida 12 Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button