Malayalam Songs


Pachakuthira Information:-
Actors:- Dileep, Gopika, Salim Kumar, Siddique
Director:- Kamal
Producer:- Various
Music:- Ilaiyaraaja
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2006

Pachakuthira Soundtracks:

Butterfly Butterfly – Download
Singer:- Various

Kalikondachamundi – Download
Singer:- Various

Oru Thottavadi – Download
Singer:- Various

Varavelkkumo – Download
Singer:- Various

Pachakuthira Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button