Malayalam Songs

Oru Mexican Aparatha

Oru Mexican Aparatha Information:-
Actors:- Tovino Thomas, Roopesh Peethambaran
Director:- Tom Emmatty
Producer:- Anoop Kannan
Music:- Manikandan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2017

Oru Mexican Aparatha Soundtracks:

Aakasha Kuda – Download
Singer:- Sulfiq

Ivalaro – Download
Singer:- Vijay Yesudas

Emanmaraii – Download
Singer:- Shebin Mathew

Munneran Samayamai – Download
Singer:- Franco

Oru Mexican Aparatha Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button