Malayalam Songs

Oru Kaatil Oru Paykappal

Oru Kaatil Oru Paykappal Information:-
Actors:- Shine Tom Chacko, Mythili, Suraj Venjaramoodu, Sreelakshmi
Director:- Vijaya Kumar Prabhakaran
Producer:- Dr Sundar Menon
Music:- Bijibal
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2018

Oru Kaatil Oru Paykappal Soundtracks:

Neelakaayal – Download
Singer:- Swathy Praveen Kumar

Kaayal Olam Enthino Kothichuvo – Download
Singer:- Bijipal, Ann Amy

She Bleeds For Him – Download
Singer:- Adolf Fernandez

Oru Kaatil Oru Paykappal Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button