Malayalam Songs


One Information:-
Actors:- Jagadish, Vishnu Nandan, Devika Nambiar
Director:- Parthan Mohan
Producer:- Various
Music:- Ashwin Johnson
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2013

One Soundtracks:

Swapname Vannu Njan – Download
Singer:- Various

One Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button