Malayalam Songs


Omana Information:-
Actors:- Ravichandran, Prem Nazir, Sheela, Rani Chandra
Director:- J. D. Thottan
Producer:- J. D. Thottan
Music:- G. Devarajan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1972

Omana Soundtracks:

Jamanthippookkal – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Pallimanikalum – Download
Singer:- P. Madhuri

Omana Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button