Malayalam Songs


Ollathumathi Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Sathyan, Madhu, Sheela
Director:- K. S. Sethumadhavan
Producer:- M. P. Chandrasekhara Pillai
Music:- L. P. R. Varma
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1967

Ollathumathi Soundtracks:

Agnathasakhi – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas

Ollathumathi Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button