Malayalam Songs


Oliyampukal Information:-
Actors:- Mammootty, Rekha, Thilakan, Kaviyoor Ponnamma
Director:- T. Hariharan
Producer:- K. G. Rajagopal
Music:- M S Viswanathan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time:- 179 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1990

Oliyampukal Soundtracks:-

Aadi prakrithi –Download
Singer:- MG Sreekumar, Sujatha Mohan

Vishukkili –Download
Singer:- MG Sreekumar, P Susheela

Oliyampukal Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button