Malayalam Songs


Olessia Information:-
Actors:- Anson Paul, Divya Das, Afzal Ali and Cindrella
Director:- Nazrudinsha
Producer:- Nazrudinsha
Music:- Nazrudinsha
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Olessia Soundtracks:

Niramanassiloraayiram – Download
Singer:- Sony Sai

Love Keliye Marjayenge – Download
Singer:- Nazrudinsha, Jasim V Kasim, Shyamily Salaudin

Olessia Zip Download Direct Link

Songs Coming…..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button